Health Department Staff

The Williamson County Health Department is staffed by dedicated and caring public health professions committed to improving the health and prosperity of the residents of Williamson County through promotion of healthy living, prevention of preventable sickness, disease and injury and improving the overall quality of living.
Flu POD
Goinred
HD2 Team

Staff Directory

Position Name Contact
County Health Director Cathy Montgomery 615-794-1542
catherine.montgomery@tn.gov
Physician Dr. Mohammed Hossain, MD 615-794-1542
mohammed.hossain@tn.gov
Physician Dr. Natasha Siffrard, MD 615-794-1542
nastash.siffrard@tn.gov
Pediatrician
(Regional Physician)
Dr. Alison Asaro, MD 615-650-7059
alison.asaro@tn.gov
Dentist Dr. Paul Moeller, DDS 615-794-1542
paul.moeller@tn.gov
Nurse Practitioner
(Fairview Clinic)
Erin Thayer, MSN, NP-C 615-799-2389
erin.thayer@tn.gov
Office Supervisor
(Franklin Clinic)
Tammy Mangrum 615-465-5359
tammy.mangrum@tn.gov
Office Supervisor
(Fairview Clinic)
Lisa Savage 615-799-2389
lisa.savage@tn.gov
Nursing Supervisor
(Franklin Clinic)
  615-794-1542

Nursing Supervisor
(Fairview Clinic)
Lewis Stubbs, RN 615-799-2389
lewis.stubbs@tn.gov
Nursing Supervisor

Lauren Schuster, RN, BSN 615-794-1542
lauren.schuster@tn.gov
Public Health Educator Lyndsey Wilhelm 615-465-5350
lyndsey.wilhelm@tn.gov

Public Health Educator Brittany Laborde, CHES 615-465-5355
brittany.mcdade@tn.gov
Disease Intervention Specialist Tiffany Rugless 615-465-5315
tiffany.rugless@tn.gov
CHANT Coordinator Crystal Nall 615-465-5335
crystal.nall@tn.gov
CHANT Coordinator Peggy Phillips 615-465-5348
peggy.phillips@tn.gov
Nutritionist / Registered Dietician Cathy Boeklen, RD, LDN, CLC 615-794-1542
cathy.boeklen@tn.gov
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor VACANT

Nurse Heather Beason, RN 615-794-1542
heather.beason@tn.gov
Nurse Felicia Lee, RN 615-794-1542
felicia.lee@tn.gov
Nurse Nannette Price-Butler, RN 615-794-1542
nannatte.price-butler@tn.gov
Nurse Schyler Gibbs, LPN 615-794-1542
schyler.gibbs@tn.gov

Nurse Nicole Keith 615-794-1542
nicole.jones@tn.gov

Nurse Katie Jones, RN 615-794-1542
katherine.g.jones@tn.gov

Nurse
(Fairview Clinic)
Lorena Lincoln, RN 615-799-2389
lorena.lincoln@tn.gov
Nurse
(Fairview Clinic)
Jan Russell, RN 615-799-2389
janet.c.russell@tn.gov
Nursing Assistant Kristin Wise 615-794-1542
kristin.wise@tn.gov
Referral Clerk Jamie Smith 615-465-5345
jamie.smith@tn.gov
Dental Assistant Toni Henley 615-465-5334
toni.henley@tn.gov
Office Assistant Brenda Jones 615-794-1542
brenda.m.jones@tn.gov
Office Assistant Brenda Jenkins 615-794-1542
brenda.jenkins@tn.gov
Office Assistant Lilia Marmol 615-794-1542
lilia.marmol@tn.gov
Office Assistant Veena Hiremath 615-794-1542
veena.hiremath@tn.gov
Office Assistant
Vital Records
Oletha Boyd 615-794-1542
oletha.boyd@tn.gov
Office Assistant Lisa Savage 615-794-1542
lisa.savage@tn.gov
Office Assistant
& Medical Interpreter
Carolina Tabares 615-794-1542
carolina.tabares@tn.gov
Office Assistant
& Medical Interpreter
Yolanda Pineda 615-794-1542
yolanda.garcia@tn.gov
Medical Interpreter Maggie Cuccia 615-794-1542
margarita.cuccia@tn.gov
Medical Interpreter Miriam Rodriquez 615-794-1542
miriam.rodriquez@tn.gov
Facilities Maintenance Jesus Gordillo 615-794-1542

Environmental Health Supervisor Mel Haas 615-791-5110
melvin.haas@tn.gov
Environmental Health Specialist Jeff Hill 615-791-5112
jeffrey.hill@tn.gov
Environmental Health Specialist Alison Bowman 615-791-5113
Alison Bowman@tn.gov
Environmental Health Specialist Keith Filson 615-791-5111
keith.filson@tn.gov
Environmental Health Specialist Tabatha Carter 615-790-5444
Tabatha Carter@tn.gov