Election Commission

  1. Public Notice - Election Office

    Notice is hereby given that the Williamson County Election Commission will meet on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. at the Williamson County Administrative Complex, 1320 West Main Street, Suite 140, Franklin, Tennessee. Additional Info...
View All

            Election Commissioners

Robert D. Brown, Chairman
Dana M. Smyth, Secretary
Jonathan Duda, Member
Kim Henke, Member
Phyllis Streiff, Member


The Administrator of elections is appointed by the Election Commission and is responsible for organizing all matters related to local elections in the county, including voter and candidate registration, conducting the elections, and tallying the vote.

Related Resources

facebook logo
click here to vote

  1. Election Administrator

    Physical Address
    1320 West Main Street
    Suite 140
    Franklin, TN 37064

    Phone: (615) 790-5711
    Fax: (615) 790-5617